RSS Feed

Junior Chef Part 2: The busy Life of a Junior Chef (Because it’s not all about the cookin’!)

Hello People,

Haven’t talked to you in a while! I apologize for the slight delay in my blogging/cooking. I’ve been really busy. That’s why I’ve decided to make a part two to my blog. The Busy Life of a Junior Chef! What I’ll basically be doing is blogging about my life. Not exactly cooking, but there will be some stuff about cooking, my upcoming summer, and tons a of other stuff! πŸ™‚ I hope you guys enjoy the new version of my blog. I hope I like it too! πŸ™‚ Anyways, thanks for still reading, even though I’ve been a sinner, and not posted anything. But be prepared, because THE CHEF IS BACK!!!!

2 responses »

  1. Grandma Jan in Florida

    Well we are getting ready to go South on June 8th to hopefully pick up our new daughter. It has been almost four months since we saw her last. Seems the Ft. Luaderdale folks are really slow in getting their adoptive children transfered into their new homes.

    We feel so blessed to have the privledge to adopt again. We are so excited and can hardly wait to get her home. We are already planning a lot of special trips and places to take her and Raeonna.

    This year during the hot summer months we will have to limit our trips during the hot weather to inside events and locations due to our little ones respitory problems.Hopefully she will heal and /or grow out of these type problems.

    I do hope you have a great summer vacationa nd enjoy all the places you will be going. I have heard about teh Creation Museum in Kentucky. I heard it was awesome and so true to the Bible. One day perhaps we will go there as well.

    Well take care and perhaps we can come visit you all again soon.
    Love ya,
    Grandma Jan

    Reply

Leave a Reply

