RSS Feed

Eeeewwww Gross!!!!!!

Well, a few days ago my brother got his drivers license and we went out today for the first time… by ourselves! And we went to my grandparents house, and for some reason we were talking about horseradish! And guess what??!!! I tried some! Ugh, it was so gross. But I’m happy I tasted it! But it was like sour, and I didn’t think it was that bad, but then the tastes started forming, and then I was finished with it, and it had the worst aftertaste ever! I won’t go into details! It was crazy! I think since I AM going to be like the most famous food network chef, it was good for me to taste it! But I won’t ever again!

Oh, I have something to tell you! Remember the Chicken Salad I made? (If you don’t then you can just look at the post before this one!) Well, I had leftovers, of course, and so I decided to make little chicken bundles with them! I took two cans of crescent rolls, and then laid them out just like they would be when their tore apart. I didn’t do anything special to them. I put a little scoop of chicken salad in the center, then rolled it up, and backed them for 12 minutes, and they were so good! I might end up having those for dinner! I usually don’t cook on Wednesdays because I have church at 6:30, and I’m usually not even done cooking by then, so I take Wednesday off! Hope you enjoy my post all about nastiness!

Leave a Reply

