RSS Feed

Happy Birthday My Dearest Julia!

Today was my dearest Julia Child’s birthday! She was my very favorite chef and she was a happy person! I love her so much even though she has gone away! She was one of the most known chefs at her time, and she was a good one too! Her recipes make me smile every time I take my first bite into one! Mainly her Boeuf Bourguignon She was a favorite person of everyone, and I want to wish her a happy birthday! To my sweet, sweet Julia! You are forever my friend! She was born in 1912. She would have been 98 today!
Happy Birthday!!!

3 responses »

  1. well, HAPPPPPPPPYYYYYYYY BIRRRRRRRTHDAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYY to her then! πŸ™‚ teehee and Dana, don’t forget to make snacks on sunday! πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  2. well that[‘s not the ONLY thing that i can remember!!! i can remember how to make coffee, how to tie my shoes, and how to put myself to bed and everything!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€ see? LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

