RSS Feed

Grilled Marinated Pork Tenderloin with Warm White Bean-Pepper Compote, Part One

Today I’m making, well I won’t type ALL that out again! But I’m making that! And I started it. That’s why I’m taking this in parts! Well, what I already did was make the marinade. What I did was take some orange juice, soy sauce, olive oil, garlic, and some other seasonings into a big Zip-loc bag and shook it all up then put a pork tenderloin in there, and it’s been marinating in the fridge for about two hours now and well, it says to marinate it for only one hour but it doesn’t really matter! The longer it marinates the more flavor it gets!!! I can’t wait to do the rest! Now in this recipe it says to grill the pork with a press, but I don’t have a grill press, so I’m going to be using my panini maker!!!! Which is going to be new for me. Sure, I’ve made MANY paninis, but I have NEVER grilled pork on one! So I’m really excited! Can’t wait, and be checking back later for part two of this title!!! (I’m sorry… way too much to type!!!) Not quite Bon Appetite!!!

Leave a Reply

