RSS Feed

Old-Fashioned Mac an’ cheese!

Yep, I think that everything old fashioned is the best! This stuff was AMAZING!!! I mean out of this world!!! While your reading this I want you to stand up and give Mr. Richard Sax a big round of applause. I’m not kidding… do it!!! I think he is the best. This isn’t just my doing. Richard did everything for this cookbook… he had a very bad disease (which of course, I don’t know what it is, but I do know he was very sick). And even though he’s dead, he still feels alive to me. I give him a big piece of my heart! I love him soooo much, and when I think that he is dead, he isn’t to me, and he never will be. He is making my life a whole lot better. So, Richard!, BON APPETIT!!!

Leave a Reply

