RSS Feed

Black and White Chocolate Chunk Coconut Cookies/I’m So Happy!

So tonight I didn’t make a meal out of my cookbook.  Since my mom and I got our Pampered Chef order,  I made pork bbq in our new deep covered baker. Anyway, I did make my first dessert from my cookbook:  Black and White Chocolate chunk Coconut cookies! YUMMY! Guess What????? I had to cook them untill they were lightly golden! That is just making me crack up how everything has to be lightly golden. The technique for this recipe was creaming.  They were delicious! For those who don’t like coconut: you don’t have to be afraid of this recipe because I think the coconut gave a GREAT flavor! YUMMY, YUMMY. YUMMY!!!
P.S. I had 43, yes 43 views today, do I know you people or am I becoming FAMOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

