RSS Feed

Garlic Mashed Potatoes

So today I went to band, but I didn’t eat lunch, so after band my mom and I had to go to the store.  So while we were there I was so hungry that all I was thinking about was food!  So right then and there I said ” Mom, I’m gonna make mashed potatoes!”   Well, I made GARLIC Mashed potatoes!  Once I finished, and I tasted them, the first word that came to my mind was YUMMY! HEAVENLY! SPECTACULAR! Okay, maybe that wasn’t ONE word but Hey!, you get the point! So, BON APETITE!
P.S. I got nine comments! Just from friends, but you guys make me happy with what you say!  Oh yeah!  Thanks for the comment daddy! I love you (all)!

Leave a Reply

