RSS Feed

My dream

My dream is to become a chef. My first step is to go to culinary camp at Bob Jones University. For college I want to go to Le Cordon Bleu to study cooking.  Then I want to go stay in Paris for two years and study some more. After that,  I either want to get into food network, or open a restaurant (in Paris).  Then once I’ve settled into what I’m doing I want to find a husband. I’ve planned all of this since I was nine. One other announcement: I have picked a cookbook to cook my way through. It is called “Get in there and cook!” It is a book for beginning chefs but it is an advanced book. I’m really excited about it!

2 responses »

  1. that ham tortellini looked really good ,and I think that this is a cool idea!

    Reply
  2. Live your dream, honey. Love, Dad!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

