RSS Feed

New Years!

I love the new years because  I can have fun with friends and make food to take to our parties! 🙂 I had a lot of fun last night with my friends. I had this dip— it was cream cheese (everything is good with cream cheese!), sour cream and I think some kind of melted cheese! Topped with green and red peppers. Oh my word, it was good(I didn’t make it though but I’m gonna try it)! So the reason I’m writing is because my family is having a New Years dinner! We’re having ham and my favorite scalloped potatoes! My grandma makes the best potatoes but so does my mom! So that’s gonna be my cooking for the day! Oh yeah, My disaster cake was a HUGE hit at my party. When we got home we had like four little pieces left! Everybody complimented me on it! And it didn’t look too bad after I fixed it. So If it’s hangin’ with family today, Or if you did stuff last night, I hope you have fun!

Leave a Reply

